With Taylor Swift’s new album, Lover days away from dropping, Taylor did the fans a favour by releasing the full track list for her upcoming album.




Taylor is also on the September cover of Vogue and she told the magazine, “There are so many ways in which this album feels like a new beginning.  This album is really a love letter to love, in all of its maddening, passionate, exciting, enchanting, horrific, tragic, wonderful glory.”


View this post on Instagram

??Friday calmness??

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on


Taylor’s new album, Lover, will have 18 brand new tracks, with features from Dixie Chicks and Brendon Urie.  See the track list and how Taylor revealed the news on her Instagram page, all below.


Lover Track List

1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer
6.  I Think He Knows
7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
8. Paper Rings
9. Cornelia Street
10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
11. London Boy
12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
13. False God
14. You Need to Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie)
17. It’s Nice to Have a Friend
18. Daylight



And below are all the news songs / video Taylor has released so far.



Filed under: Instagram, taylor-swift